Coming Soon

To be notified on release, sign up for the McKay Manor Newsletter.

Stolen Magic by WB McKay

United with Faerie (Stolen Magic, #8) – Coming Soon

Wolves of Faerie Trilogy by WB McKay

Wolf Marked (Wolves of Faerie, #2) – Coming Soon

Intergalactic Fairy Tales by Robert McKay

Robin Hood and Her Merry Crew (Intergalactic Fairy Tales, #3)

Deadly Divas by Faith McKay

Blood & Glitter (Deadly Divas, #2)